WHAT DISTINGUISHES US

Handwerker Icon

WE REALLY KNOW YOUR TENANTS

Tenants are every landlord’s most important asset. That’s why we are committed to building and maintaining excellent relationships with all your tenants. We provide a dedicated caretaker for your property who acts as a point of contact for any issue your tenants may have. In addition, tenants have access to our emergency hotline at any time of day or night. Knowing they can always rely on us won’t just make your tenants happy – it’ll keep them happy. And happy tenants make their landlord or property manager happy, too.

Haus Icon rot

WE MAKE IT EASIER FOR PROPERTY MANAGERS

We offer turnkey facility management solutions to support property manager in their duty of care. By enabling tenants to report issues such as leaking taps by phone or via the app and sign on our tablet as soon as these have been resolved, our digital solutions make it easy to follow up on minor repairs.

Werkzeug Icon

PRIVATISATION SERVICE:
WE KEEP PROPERTIES IN SHAPE

First impressions matter – so if you own or manage residential units for sale to individual owners, you don’t want prospective buyers to be put off by an untidy exterior. We offer a dedicated service to make sure your building will look its very best at all times. This includes checking your building on a daily basis, picking up any oversized waste, removing any scratches on the walls and doing everything we can to ensure that it will be love at first sight for potential buyers.

Quadrat Rote Schrift

If you are looking for a First-Class Facility Management in Berlin

 Quadrat Facility Services

was founded by a property owner who couldn’t find any facility management providers in Berlin to satisfy his high standards. Following our successful launch, we have now expanded into service provision to third parties. As a former client, we have first-hand knowledge of the needs and requirements of property owners, property manager and housing developers.

Looking for
facility
management
in Berlin?

Contact us to arrange a free consultation


How can we contact you?

Our Facility Management Services in Berlin

WAS UNS AUSZEICHNET

Handwerker Icon

Wir kennen Ihre Mieter
ganz genau

Der Mieter ist das wichtigste Gut für Vermieter. Daher hüten wir die Beziehung zu den Mietern wie unseren eigenen Augapfel. Unser Ziel ist es, dass jeder Mieter seinen Hauswart kennt und ihn als zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle Probleme im Haus betrachtet. Für Mieter haben wir auch eine Notruf-Hotline eingerichtet, damit wir jederzeit erreichbar sind. Durch diese Nähe machen wir aus zufriedenen Mietern begeisterte Mieter. Das freut auch den Hausverwalter.

Haus Icon rot

Wir machen
Hausverwalter sorgenfrei

Wenn das Facility Management läuft, hat der Hausverwalter einige Sorgen weniger. Bei uns kann der Hausverwalter einfach kontrollieren, ob zum Beispiel kleinere Reparaturaufträge wie ein tropfender Wasserhahn erledigt wurden. Mieter können solche Mängel per Telefon oder App melden. Sobald der Mangel behoben ist, unterschreibt der Mieter auf unserem Tablet. Durch diese Digitalisierung entlasten wir den Hausverwalter bei seiner Kontrollpflicht.

Werkzeug Icon

Privatisierungsservice:
Wir halten Ihre Immobilien fit

Wenn ein Wohnhaus aufgeteilt wird und die einzelnen Wohnungen verkauft werden, ist das Objekt durch potenzielle Käufer unter ständiger Beobachtung. Damit das Gebäude jeden Tag vorzeigbar ist, haben wir einen besonderen Service für Wohnungsprivatisierer. Wir fahren jedes Objekt täglich an, holen Sperrmüll ab, entfernen Kratzer an den Wänden und kümmern uns um vieles mehr, damit die potenziellen Käufer einen guten Eindruck haben.

Quadrat Rote Schrift

Wenn Sie Spitzenleistungen im Facility Management in Berlin wollen

 Quadrat Facility Services

wurde von einem Immobilieneigentümer aufgebaut, der am Markt keinen Dienstleister für Facility Management in Berlin gefunden hat, der seinen Ansprüchen genügt hat. Nach erfolgreichem Aufbau arbeiten wir nun auch für Dritte als Dienstleister. Da wir früher selbst Auftraggeber waren, kennen wir die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse von Immobilieneigentümern, Hausverwaltungen und Wohnungsprivatisierern sehr genau.

Facility
Management
in Berlin
gesucht?

Jetzt kostenlosen Beratungstermin anfragen


Wie sollen wir Sie kontaktieren?

Unsere Leistungen im Facility Management in Berlin